Upcoming

Sunday, November 5: Devotional

Food, fellowship, and worship! 12:00-2:30 at Lane & Kim Hamm’s house in Kirkwood. Please sign up by Saturday at noon.

Tuesday, November 7: Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional! Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each. Invite your friends and come enjoy awesome worship and fellowship!

Friday, November 10 – Sunday, November 12: Refuge

Registration for our annual, areawide fall retreat is already full! If you need to ride the church van to and/or from Refuge, please sign up by Wednesday, November 8th.

Wednesday, November 15: MX Fall Night

Dinner and worship with our church family! Dinner starts at 6:30, and the evening usually ends about 7:30-7:45.

Sunday, November 19: Life Group Sunday

Each Life Group will be spending the afternoon together! More details to come!

Friday, December 1: Room at the Inn

We will be hosting Room at the Inn, a ministry that provides food, showers, and a place to sleep for families in need.

Sunday, December 3: Devotional

Food, fellowship, and worship!

Tuesday, December 5: Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional! Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each. Invite your friends and come enjoy awesome worship and fellowship!

Saturday, December 9: A Night in Bethlehem

A Night in Bethlehem is a program that helps kids learn about the birth of Jesus. We will be helping with teaching, acting, set-up/clean-up, etc.

Sunday, December 10: Christmas Parties

Christmas parties for middle school and high school on Sunday evening.

Friday, February 16 – Sunday, February 18: Winterfest

Annual winter retreat for middle school and high school in Gatlinburg, TN!

Saturday, July 7 – Saturday, July 14: Honduras Mission

Mission trip to Catacamas, Honduras for high school students. Click on the Missions tab for more info.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: