Upcoming

 

 

Saturday, January 13: Babysitting

We will be providing babysitting for our young families from 5:00-8:30. The money raised will go to our Honduras mission. This is a great way for all of our students to support the mission to Honduras and bless our young families. Students will need to arrive by 4:45 and be prepared to stay until 8:45.

Sunday, January 14: Devotional

Dinner, fellowship, and worship at Lane & Kim Hamm’s house in Kirkwood starting at 5:00.

Saturday, January 27: WinterJam

Dinner, fellowship, and worship at Lane & Kim Hamm’s house in Kirkwood starting at 5:00.

Sunday, February 4: Super Bowl Party

Dinner, fellowship, and the Big Game at Lane & Kim Hamm’s house in Kirkwood starting at 5:00.

Tuesday, February 6: Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional from 6:00-8:30. Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each.

Friday, February 16 – Sunday, February 18: Winterfest

Annual winter retreat for middle school and high school in Gatlinburg, TN! For more info, download a registration form here.

Tuesday, March 6: Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional from 6:00-8:30. Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each.

Sunday, April 1: Easter

Celebrate Christ’s resurrection with your family!

Tuesday, April 3 : Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional from 6:00-8:30. Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each.

Tuesday, May 1: Taco Tuesday

Free tacos, games, and a devotional from 6:00-8:30. Chips and drinks are just 50 cents each.

Saturday, July 8 – Saturday, July 15: Honduras Mission

Mission trip to Catacamas, Honduras for high school students. Click on the Missions tab for more info.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: